en English
de Deutsch

Hamburg City Pass

Discover Hamburg in a convenient way and save money

Hamburg City Pass

How many days will you stay in Hamburg?

Your price:
Book now

Incl. VAT and fees, free shipping via e-mail

Turbopass customers say (since October 2016)
348 of all Hamburg ratings 4.8 out of 5
Write your review
Hamburg pictures uploaded by travelers Upload your own pictures
Sort by:
This review has been automatically translated for you.
See original

"Hamburg City Pass for four people"

3

We were quite satisfied with the Hamburg City Pass, unfortunately we could not use all the attractions offered.

, 10/2016
This review has been automatically translated for you.
See original

"The turbopass did not pay off for us."

2

We, 2 adults 1 teenager and 1 child, paid for the turbopass for 3 days 265 euro. If all the entrances plus on-site reductions together we had paid less. So it has not paid off for us. Of course one could have used even more of the offerings in the Turbopass, which went however in three days not out. The unused offers were also no longer particularly attractive for us to have to bring them to be absolutely only to come at our expense. It is worth mentioning that we did not have to go to the Hamburg dungeon, but it would not have lasted long on this day without a turbopass.

, 09/2017

"Hamburg City Pass"

1

Not suitable for international tourists. All the things we did were in German not English so it was a waste of time & money e.g. Boat cruise, Hamburg Dungeon etc.
We had to travel half way around the city to get our Hop on hop off bus tour activated.

. from Hamburg & Barcelona , 08/2017
Reply from Turbopass Thank you for your feedback! We are sorry that you were not satisfied with the Hamburg City Pass. However, all the information about the attractions and tours included are given in English on the documents and in the travel guide. Moreover, in your documents and on the pass itself you find information about tours given in English (e.g. audioguide for bus, harbour cruise, Michel). We are sorry that there might be a small number of attractions in German speaking Hamburg which are not offering English information as the request for such is quite low.
This review has been automatically translated for you.
See original

"We would not buy the City Pass anymore"

1

It is not valid for all round trips, only for a tour operator, etc.

, 05/2017
Reply from Turbopass Thanks for your comment. Which is not quite understandable. Of course you have to start your journey in one place and will always only use one provider. The red double decker and the harbor round trip are included in the pass.
This review has been automatically translated for you.
See original

"Annoying detail on the edge"

1

I have sent two turbopasses, which I will pass on to two older gentlemen! I am very disappointed, because I felt that it is a card size (as pictured on the website) ID cards, with A4 paper I have not reckoned! I could have printed it myself! I am already aware that this is only an insignificant detail, is important what is in it, but it is very cheap and unprofessional and is not worth 5.90 postage!

, 05/2017
Reply from Turbopass Thank you for your feedback! Our Hamburg City Pass is a digital product, which can be used in the normal case via the smartphone. The customer receives a digital tour guide. The additional shipping option for your case € 5.90 (since shipping to Austria) includes, in addition to the A4 documents mentioned by you, a practical Hamburg travel guide per pass with interesting insider tips to Hamburg and valuable information on your passport.
This review has been automatically translated for you.
See original

"waste of money"

1

Poorly organized information to be incorrectly granted us a major constituent of the included services was not available because in closing (Alster tour), by telephone inquiry they said the boat would very probably go and in hindsight it was our own fault because we had yes, the closing can be found in the small print and you can not point each to all closing finally. Mind you an action that has been touted as an extra of included main ingredient! And after it was known even, for what date I wanted to buy the tickets!

. from Hamburg, 01/2017
Reply from Turbopass Thanks for your feedback on our Hamburg City Pass! The Alster steamer is a historic ship (built in 1876) and one of a kind, which is mainly cultivated during holidays with a lot of passion and love, to be ready to offer reliable during the season. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and disappointment to your well understand. We hope you continue to welcome back as a customer and to be able to convince you of our service!